SPS SERVICES UNIT 9 HORSBECK INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, HORSFORD, NORWICH, NR10 3SS 01603 891381
  • Safe Service Pledge
0
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Quick and efficient service. Best price on tyres wanted compared to other local fitters.

Cormac Harrison - October 2020

Brilliant service, very friendly and welcoming team. Four tyres fitted really quickly, knowledgable about vehicles air suspension before lifting and all wheel bolts tightened with manual torque wrench (don’t see that very often these days).

David Henshall - August 2020

Fantastic service. Approached me immediately and was very friendly. Started work right away.

Dan Bracegirdle - July 2020

Very helpful and great service A++++ Will be coming back when I need another set of Pirelli tyres.....

Anthony Maidment - June 2020

Price and service couldn't be beaten in Norwich. The prices at SPS, were much better than the national places in Norwich. I was so happy to have found SPS, will 100% be coming back!

Ian Bateman - June 2020

Due to the government announcement on lockdown They have kindly been very understanding about myself being self employed at this critical time. I will be having them fitted when government lifts ban.

Sarah Crowther - March 2020

Recommend these guys highly. Great service and friendly people.

Sam Lane - February 2020

Good service at a good price

David Smith - December 2019

Very good friendly advice this morning around my slightly loose chain. Cheers guys would recommend. Jas.

Jason - May 2019

I was more than delighted to hear the family had started up again so I Just popped in to explain I had a slow puncture at just gone 5pm on Friday evening, I expected to book it in. BUT within a few minutes the wheel was off and being repaired. Fantastic Not only that I’m booking my 3 year old vehicle in with them for a service, rather than go back to the main dealer, I have much more faith in them. Great to see you again.

Thegreenhousepro.co.uk - May 2019

Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around NORWICH:

Pettywell, Reepham, Hevingham, Stratton Strawless, Horsford, Norwich, Taverham, Swanningham, Hainford, Crostwich, Spixworth

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]