SPS SERVICES UNIT 9 HORSBECK INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, HORSFORD, NORWICH, NR10 3SS 01603 891381
Google reviews for SPS SERVICES
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Punctured tyre repaired immediately for me this morning. First class friendly service. 10/10.

Richard Ward - September 2021

Done them straight away not a lot of waiting about

Vivien Sutton - September 2021

Another motorcycle tyre fitted today professionally by the guys at SPS tyres highly recommended.

Steve Clarke - August 2021

Good fast service at a good price. A family business so people care about their work.

Anthony Bator - March 2021

Excellent service and knowledgeable staff. They will always ‘go the extra mile’ to help.

Alex Girdlestone - November 2020

The team at SPS always do a great job and go the extra mile. Always get my tyres, mot and service here with Paul. I love the fact he always has a tip for my car and they work.

Tom - October 2020

Quick and efficient service. Best price on tyres wanted compared to other local fitters.

Cormac Harrison - October 2020

Brilliant service, very friendly and welcoming team. Four tyres fitted really quickly, knowledgable about vehicles air suspension before lifting and all wheel bolts tightened with manual torque wrench (don’t see that very often these days).

David Henshall - August 2020

Fantastic service. Approached me immediately and was very friendly. Started work right away.

Dan Bracegirdle - July 2020

Very helpful and great service A++++ Will be coming back when I need another set of Pirelli tyres.....

Anthony Maidment - June 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around NORWICH:

Pettywell, Reepham, Hevingham, Stratton Strawless, Horsford, Norwich, Taverham, Swanningham, Hainford, Crostwich, Spixworth

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]