SPS SERVICES UNIT 9 HORSBECK INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, HORSFORD, NORWICH, NR10 3SS 01603 891381
Google reviews for SPS SERVICES
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Good fast service at a good price. A family business so people care about their work.

Anthony Bator - March 2021

Excellent service and knowledgeable staff. They will always ‘go the extra mile’ to help.

Alex Girdlestone - November 2020

The team at SPS always do a great job and go the extra mile. Always get my tyres, mot and service here with Paul. I love the fact he always has a tip for my car and they work.

Tom - October 2020

Quick and efficient service. Best price on tyres wanted compared to other local fitters.

Cormac Harrison - October 2020

Brilliant service, very friendly and welcoming team. Four tyres fitted really quickly, knowledgable about vehicles air suspension before lifting and all wheel bolts tightened with manual torque wrench (don’t see that very often these days).

David Henshall - August 2020

Fantastic service. Approached me immediately and was very friendly. Started work right away.

Dan Bracegirdle - July 2020

Very helpful and great service A++++ Will be coming back when I need another set of Pirelli tyres.....

Anthony Maidment - June 2020

Price and service couldn't be beaten in Norwich. The prices at SPS, were much better than the national places in Norwich. I was so happy to have found SPS, will 100% be coming back!

Ian Bateman - June 2020

Due to the government announcement on lockdown They have kindly been very understanding about myself being self employed at this critical time. I will be having them fitted when government lifts ban.

Sarah Crowther - March 2020

Recommend these guys highly. Great service and friendly people.

Sam Lane - February 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around NORWICH:

Pettywell, Reepham, Hevingham, Stratton Strawless, Horsford, Norwich, Taverham, Swanningham, Hainford, Crostwich, Spixworth

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]